Others deliver reports, we deliver results

Unlike many business consultants, we are pragmatists, not theorists. With us on your team you benefit from not just a demonstrable rise in efficiency and revenue but also a reduction in project risks. We gain the confidence of your staff and work together towards our common cause. In collaborating with us, you won’t be asking “whether” something will be implemented, but rather “until when?”.
And best of all: this isn’t just a theory, it’s our common practice!

Implement solutions

Scope

We don’t talk about our methods or procedures, we produce results with measurable success. To achieve this, we focus on service providers with large volumes of customers. We recommend the best solution to improve value and then we implement it. Learn more about our approach, our areas of expertise and our projects!

Four branches

Clients

We tackle things together. Together with your teams on site, we conquer the real challenges that banks, insurance companies, utility and communications providers face. The result is that we regularly exceed our clients’ expectations. Learn what we can do for you!

Implementing strategies

Businesses

Our corporate strategy is built on three pillars: Management Consulting, IT-Consulting and Research and Development. Each of these pillars is anchored in its own firm. The core of our group is ARKADIA Management Consultants GmbH, which specialises in implementing strategies for service providers. Find out more about us!

Pragmatic, open, experienced

Team

Our team is made up of 20 consultants from different professional backgrounds and with different areas of expertise: former business managers, experienced management consultants and dynamic young professionals work for you to bring about sustainable and measurable results. Get to know us!

Successful together

Career

We have high expectations, but we also offer you the best conditions under which to meet them. You will be integrated into our flat hierarchical structure and benefit from the ability to make quick decisions. You’ll take on responsibility quickly, accompanied by comprehensive one-on-one support. And last but not least – you’ll have fun while at work! Contact us for more information!

Andere liefern Charts, wir liefern Ergebnisse

Entgegen vieler Unternehmensberater sind wir keine Theoretiker, sondern Pragmatiker: Mit uns im Team steigern Sie nicht nur nachweislich Ihre Effizienz und Erlöse, sondern profitieren auch von deutlich reduzierten Projektrisiken. Da es uns gelingt, Ihre Mitarbeiter rasch für die gemeinsame Sache zu gewinnen, steht schon nach kurzer Zeit der Zusammenarbeit nicht mehr zur Debatte „ob“ wir etwas umsetzen, sondern nur noch „bis wann“. Und das Beste: Auch dies ist keine Theorie, sondern Praxis!

Lösungen umsetzen

Leistung

Wir zeigen weder Vorgehensweisen noch Methoden auf, sondern produzieren Ergebnisse mit messbarem Erfolg. Um dies zu erreichen, konzentrieren wir uns auf Dienstleister mit vielen Kunden. Hier empfehlen wir die beste Lösung zur Verbesserung der Wertschöpfung – und setzen Sie auch um. Erfahren Sie mehr über unseren Ansatz, unsere Felder und Projekte!

In vier Branchen

Kunden

Wir packen mit an. So meistern wir gemeinsam mit Ihren Teams vor Ort die aktuellen Herausforderungen von Banken, Energieversorgern, Telekommunikationsanbietern und Versicherungen. Mit dem Ergebnis, dass wir die Erwartungen unserer Kunden regelmäßig übererfüllen. Erfahren Sie, was wir für Sie tun können!

Strategien umsetzen

Unternehmen

Unsere Unternehmensstrategie baut auf drei Säulen auf: Management Consulting, IT-Consulting sowie Forschung und Entwicklung. Jede der drei Säulen ist in einem eigenen Unternehmen verankert. Kern der Gruppe ist die ARKADIA Management Consultants GmbH, die auf die Umsetzung von Strategien in Dienstleistungsunternehmen spezialisiert ist. Erfahren Sie mehr über uns!

Pragmatisch, offen, erfahren

Team

Bei uns treffen Sie auf ein Team von 20 Beratern mit unterschiedlicher fachlicher Spezialisierung und Branchenherkunft: Ehemalige Wirtschaftsmanager, erfahrene Unternehmensberater und dynamische Berufsanfänger arbeiten für Sie an der Realisierung nachhaltiger und messbarer Ergebnisse. Lernen Sie uns kennen!

Gemeinsam erfolgreich

Karriere

Wir haben hohe Anforderungen, bieten Ihnen aber auch beste Bedingungen, diese zu erfüllen. Sie werden in flache Hierarchien eingebunden und profitieren von kurzen Entscheidungswegen. Sie übernehmen rasch Verantwortung, begleitet von umfassender individueller Förderung. Und Spaß bei der Arbeit? Kommt auch nicht zu kurz! Entdecken Sie Ihre Chancen!